What happens when I delete my account?

Ostatnia aktualizacja: October 05, 2026

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Nie udzieliliśmy odpowiedzi na Twoje pytanie?

Skontaktuj się z nami